Triple Berry Chia Pudding

YUMMY!!!! Ok I recently saw this recipe on one of my favorite blogs Skinnytaste.com and fell in love with it! Vegan breakfast can be a tough one to keep interesting and tasty. I find myself getting stuck in a rut with my breakfast, but I can NOT skip it…I  will be dead for the rest of the day if I skip breakfast. This recipe also has CHIA seeds in it which I try to bulk up on when I’m running larger miles.

 

TRIPLE BERRY CHIA PUDDING

chia pudding

1 cup unsweetened almond milk

2 tablespoons chia seeds

3/4 cups of berries (I mixed raspberry, blackberry and blueberries!)

1. Put everything into a glass jar, I used a mason jar. Shake once. let sit for 15 minutes, shake again and then refrigerate overnight.

how-to-make-triple-berry-chia-pudding

Leave a Reply

