One Year Anniversary Eve!

Reflecting on the past! I wrote this blog the night before my final weigh in that completed my year journey…….. Plant-based whole foods + exercise = 200lbs lost in one year

UnSuperSize Me by Zen Fitness

Hi everyone!

It’s the night before my big one year mark! I just ran/walked my first 15K and feel great! I hit my time goal that I wanted, which is by no means fast, but it’s a hell of a lot faster than it was last year! I wanted to keep a pace of about 12-13 min/mile and I was right at 12:30min/mile. LOL Last year I wasn’t able to walk a half mile and this morning I just did 9.3. It’s still shocks me when I realize how much change has taken place in a year. Let me demonstrate:

Pictures speak louder than words and so do actions! I can’t wait to see how my one year weigh in goes tomorrow! I might not hit my goal, but I sure that my actions speak louder to me than any scale 🙂 But in the meantime if you all want to keep your fingers…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

